Another repeg idea

I’m not sure if this idea has been proposed before, so please forgive me if it has. Im not a coder or an influencer and my goal is not to become famous in the lunc comunity. The only thing I want is to increase the value of my bag so I came up with this idea and I would appreciate your opinion on it.

What is a stablecoin, and how can we create one that is truly stable?
The value of a coin is determined by the lowest price at which someone is willing to sell it and the highest price someone is willing to buy it. If we create a coin that we guarantee to buy back at the price of $1, it would act as a stablecoin because no one would buy or sell it for a different price on a centralized exchange.

My proposal is to create a new coin on the blockchain (let’s call it Coin B for the time being), worth $1 (or “pegged” to $1). Any new Coin B can only be purchased in the blockchain by exchanging Lunc at its market value. For example, at the current market value of $0.000125 per Lunc, it would take 8,000 Lunc to get one Coin B. The user would receive Coin B in his wallet, and the 8,000 Lunc would be burned. Coin B can be exchanged back into Lunc at the market value at any time, and the necessary amount of Lunc would be minted to give the user the correct amount based on the market value. This system allows users to have access to a stablecoin (Coin B) while reducing the supply of Lunc, potentially increasing its market value.

Transaction speed, super low fees, and no tax should be a high priority for transactions using Coin B, as it would be the blockchain currency.
Lunc would be the store of value. The more there is a need for Coin B, the less Lunc there is in the system. Transactions using Lunc should continue to be taxed (and burned).

Here is a list of possible events that could happen: