Very Simple, Yet Effective Plan to revive Lunc and USTC

Summary
In times of great difficulty, sometimes simple solutions work much better then all the complex proposals combined.

Motivation
Time to bring all the community together for the grater good of revival of LUNC and USTC, right now the community looks divided and although I have seen a lot of great Proposals from Redline, Jesus, Afzal, I see them all trying to revive Lunc, even though they might not agree with each other, all of them are like true leaders, who have not given hope, who are still in it. So I would like the entire Lunc community to come together and discuss this proposal, I am not a technical person, neither I am an expert of any Blockchain, I am just a Holder like you who wants Lunc and USTC to do better. So please take your time and try to crunch numbers and see if this makes sense, and feel free to pass it to governance if anyone believes it will work.

Some points to consider:

1. People should be able to delegate to whoever they want and there should be no restriction on the same
  2. However all validators should have a fair playing field, right now 0% commission is hurting nobody else but the Lunc and USTC holders. Need a fair playing field.
  3. Bring utility to Lunc and USTC ( app development)
  4. Burn Lunc

Proposal
My proposal is very simple we need to have Utility on chain as well as burns to revive the Lunc and USTC, I have seen many arguments that utility is better and others say Burn is better and then I have seen people with vested interest who have grown so powerful that they are abusing the power for vested interest.

Please note that this proposal has been circulated earlier and passed but not yet implemented, I only wish to add small modifications to it

Solution